Summer Excitment

As the semester wraps up and we face our final presentation tomorrow, I stand here excited that I get to continue the experience through the summer. The strategic visioning project has given our whole class an opportunity to have real life PR experience.

I knew going into presentation making that I was interested in PR. but I have been struggling with my future for the duration of the year. I know my graduation date of December 2013 is swiftly approaching, and after four years of journalism classes, I still stood unaware of what I wanted from my degree. The SVP could not have came at a better time. 

I am excited to work with Michele and my peers to further this project. I think we are a great team, and we have the drive behind what we are going to be doing. I am excited for summer to begin to work in the field that this class has helped me learn I can excel in. 

-Hailey Crowley

Leave a Reply

