Final Thoughts

As the semester comes to a close, I realize just how much I have learned. Not only through SVP, but throughout the entire JRNL 491 class. I am so thankful for Dr. Driscoll’s “hands-on” approach, and letting us be a part of something so significant. I also think being involved with this was a great way to connect with our school in a way we have never been able to before. We were no longer looking through the lens as a student, but we were looking at it through a PR and development lens. I could not have had a better semester. Thanks Michele, Dr. Driscoll and all of my peers, and have a wonderful summer continuing the SVP work.

-Renee Caudle

Leave a Reply

